CWCC  
Home  | Account  | Guestbook  | Photos  | Awards  | Colts  | About  | Contact us  | Pavilion re-development Chorleywood Cricket Club
Information
Statistics
Teams
Seasons
 
Player Profile - William Bryant
Name William Bryant
Known As  
Batting Style  
Bowling Style  

Switch to profile:

Current Season Statistics
All Seasons Statistics
All Seasons Statistics Summary
William's Availability
Batting Summary
  Innings Not Outs Runs Best 100's 50's Average
2019 8 1 203 116* 1 0 29.00
All Seasons 114 43 1962 116* 1 9 27.63
Top 5 Batting Performances
Date Team Opposition Location Result Howout Runs
10th Jul 19 Sat 1 MCC The Common Won by 4 wickets NOT OUT 116
19th Aug 18 Sun 1 HC Trotters The Common Won by 29 runs Retired 93
17th Jun 18 Sun 1 Parkfield & Headstone The Common Lost by 4 wickets NOT OUT 62
30th Apr 17 Sun 1 Ickenham The Common Lost by 5 wickets NOT OUT 56
14th Jul 18 Sat 2 Reed 2 The Common Won by 66 runs NOT OUT 54
Bowling Summary
  Overs Maidens Runs Wickets Average Strike Rate Economy Rate Best Figures
2019 37.1 7 173 8 21.63 27.88 4.65 4 for 14
All Seasons 845 127 3319 159 20.87 31.89 3.93 5 for 12
Top 5 Bowling Performances
Date Team Opposition Location Result Overs Maidens Runs Wickets Average S/R Economy
9th Aug 14 Sat 3 Datchworth 2 Westwood Park Lost by 3 Wickets 7 1 12 5 2.40 8.40 1.71
23rd Jun 12 Sat 4 Datchworth 3 Westwood Park Lost by 1 wicket 13 4 61 5 12.20 15.60 4.69
17th Aug 19 Sat 2 Flamstead Away Won by 8 wickets 7 2 14 4 3.50 10.50 2.00
28th Jul 12 Sat 3 West Herts 3 Away Won by 102 runs 3.2 1 16 4 4.00 5.00 4.80
26th Jul 14 Sat 3 Preston 3 Away Won by 3 wickets 7 2 20 4 5.00 10.50 2.86
Fielding Summary
  Catches Stumpings Run Outs
2019 4 0 0
All Seasons 46 0 3
Copyright © 1999-2019 Martin Tyler