CWCC  
Home  | About  | Account  | Colts  | News & Events  | New Pavilion / ME PartnersContact us  | Awards  | Photos  Chorleywood Cricket Club
Information
Statistics
Teams
Seasons
 
Player Profile - Gary Proctor
Name Gary Proctor
Known As  
Batting Style  
Bowling Style  

Switch to profile:

Current Season Statistics
All Seasons Statistics
All Seasons Statistics Summary
Gary's Availability
Batting Summary
  Innings Not Outs Runs Best 100's 50's Average
2022 9 3 69 22 0 0 11.50
All Seasons 131 53 978 40* 0 0 12.54
Top 5 Batting Performances
Date Team Opposition Location Result Howout Runs
28th May 16 Sat 3 Knebworth Park 4 Away Won by 81 runs NOT OUT 40
29th Jun 02 Sat 3 North Mymms 4 Westwood Park Won by 8 wickets Bowled 39
18th Jul 20 Sat 4 Berkhamsted 4 Away Won by 13 runs Bowled 37
2nd Aug 20 Sat 4 Pinner CC Away Loss by 2 wickets Bowled 37
28th Apr 07 Sat 2 Chenies & Latimer Away Lost by 6 wickets NOT OUT 34
Bowling Summary
  Overs Maidens Runs Wickets Average Strike Rate Economy Rate Best Figures
2022 75.3 10 231 16 14.44 28.31 3.06 3 for 18
All Seasons 1536.2 350 4372 244 17.92 37.78 2.85 6 for 29
Top 5 Bowling Performances
Date Team Opposition Location Result Overs Maidens Runs Wickets Average S/R Economy
17th Aug 02 Sat 2 Braughing 1 Away Won by 9 wickets 12.4 5 29 6 4.83 12.67 2.29
2nd Sep 23 Sat 4 Abbots Langley 4 Away Lost by 48 runs 8 3 8 5 1.60 9.60 1.00
12th Jul 08 Sat 2 Leverstock Green 2 Away Match Drawn 8 3 19 5 3.80 9.60 2.37
21st Jul 01 Sat 3 Two Woods 1 Away Won by 5 wickets 18 8 36 5 7.20 21.60 2.00
2nd Jun 07 Sat 2 Old Camdenians The Common Won by 5 wickets 15 3 39 5 7.80 18.00 2.60
Fielding Summary
  Catches Stumpings Run Outs
2022 4 0 1
All Seasons 36 0 4
Copyright © 1999-2024 Martin Tyler