CWCC  
Home  | Account  | Photos  | Awards  | Colts  | About  | Contact us  | CWCC-ME Pavilion Project Chorleywood Cricket Club
Information
Statistics
Teams
Seasons
 
Player Profile - Jonathan Lyons
Name Jonathan Lyons
Known As Jonny
Batting Style Hockey
Bowling Style None

Switch to profile:

Current Season Statistics
All Seasons Statistics
All Seasons Statistics Summary
Jonathan's Availability
Batting Summary
  Innings Not Outs Runs Best 100's 50's Average
2021 12 3 344 77 0 2 38.22
All Seasons 227 44 5665 129* 10 23 30.96
Top 5 Batting Performances
Date Team Opposition Location Result Howout Runs
30th May 15 Sat 4 Redbourn 4 Away Won by 108 runs NOT OUT 129
19th Jun 10 Sat 3 Old Elizabethans 2 Westwood Park Match Drawn NOT OUT 123
6th Jun 15 Sat 4 Shenley Village 4 Westwood Park Lost by 41 runs Bowled 123
28th Aug 10 Sat 3 Sandridge 2 Westwood Park Won by 4 runs NOT OUT 115
7th May 11 Sat 3 West Herts 3 Westwood Park Won by 124 runs Caught 111
Bowling Summary
  Overs Maidens Runs Wickets Average Strike Rate Economy Rate Best Figures
2021 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 for 0
All Seasons 24.1 1 127 3 42.33 48.33 5.26 1 for 11
Top 5 Bowling Performances
Date Team Opposition Location Result Overs Maidens Runs Wickets Average S/R Economy
6th May 00 Sat 3 Coopers Away Won by 1 wicket 2 0 11 1 11.00 12.00 5.50
10th Jun 06 Sat 2 Old Owens The Common Lost by 76 runs 6 0 38 1 38.00 36.00 6.33
4th Aug 01 Sat 3 Flamstead Westwood Park Lost by 40 runs 14 1 71 1 71.00 84.00 5.07
30th Jul 11 Sat 3 North Mymms 3 Away Lost by 9 wickets 0.1 0 1 0     6.00
2nd Aug 14 Sat 4 Berkhamsted 4 Westwood Park Won by 5 wickets 2 0 6 0     3.00
Fielding Summary
  Catches Stumpings Run Outs
2021 13 7 0
All Seasons 161 55 4
Copyright © 1999-2021 Martin Tyler