CWCC  
Home  | Account  | Photos  | Awards  | Colts  | About  | Contact us  | CWCC-ME Pavilion Project Chorleywood Cricket Club
Information
Statistics
Teams
Seasons
 
Player Profile - Robert Kennedy
Name Robert Kennedy
Known As  
Batting Style  
Bowling Style  

Switch to profile:

Current Season Statistics
All Seasons Statistics
All Seasons Statistics Summary
Robert's Availability
Batting Summary
  Innings Not Outs Runs Best 100's 50's Average
2020 9 0 149 65 0 1 16.56
All Seasons 77 6 1228 77 0 6 17.30
Top 5 Batting Performances
Date Team Opposition Location Result Howout Runs
29th Jun 14 Sun 1 Stanmore The Common Won by 178 runs LBW 77
30th Jun 13 Sun 2 Chenies & Latimer Away Won by 9 wickets Bowled 76
12th Sep 20 Sat 2 Flamstead The Common Won by 50 runs Bowled 65
29th Aug 15 Sat 3 Rickmansworth 3 Away Won by 6 wickets NOT OUT 53
14th Aug 16 Sun 1 Rose and Crown The Common Won by 5 Runs Retired 52
Bowling Summary
  Overs Maidens Runs Wickets Average Strike Rate Economy Rate Best Figures
2020 2 0 13 0     6.50 0 for 13
All Seasons 101.1 10 363 17 21.35 35.71 3.59 3 for 22
Top 5 Bowling Performances
Date Team Opposition Location Result Overs Maidens Runs Wickets Average S/R Economy
13th Jul 13 Sat 3 Hitchin 3 Westwood Park Lost by 4 Wickets 7 0 22 3 7.33 14.00 3.14
1st Sep 12 Sat 4 Old Elizabethans 3 Westwood Park Lost by 70 runs 6 0 10 2 5.00 18.00 1.67
4th May 13 Sat 4 Redbourn 4 Westwood Park Match Drawn 6 0 21 2 10.50 18.00 3.50
4th Aug 12 Sat 4 Reed 4 Westwood Park Lost by 103 runs 6 0 30 2 15.00 18.00 5.00
21st Jul 12 Sat 4 Waltham Cross Rosedale 4 Westwood Park Won by 53 runs 3 1 3 1 3.00 18.00 1.00
Fielding Summary
  Catches Stumpings Run Outs
2020 2 0 0
All Seasons 28 0 5
Copyright © 1999-2020 Martin Tyler