CWCC
Home  | Account  | Photos  | Awards  | Colts  | About  | Contact us  | CWCC-ME Pavilion Project Chorleywood Cricket Club
Information
Statistics
Teams
Seasons
 
Top Batting Performances - Saturday 1sts - League - All Seasons
  Name Date Team Opposition Location Result Runs Howout
1 Luke Vivian 26th Jul 08 Sat 1 Luton Town & Indians The Common Match Drawn 179 Caught
2 Ryan Evans 4th Aug 18 Sat 1 Shenley Village Away Won by 107 runs 175 Caught
3 Edward Lye 1st Aug 20 Sat 1 Watford Town The Common Won by 173 runs 174* NOT OUT
4 Tom Smithson 16th Jun 18 Sat 1 Stevenage The Common Won by 85 runs 149 Bowled
5 Luke Vivian 18th Aug 01 Sat 1 North Mymms 1 The Common Won by 46 runs 142 Bowled
6 Luke Vivian 23rd Aug 08 Sat 1 Preston Away Won by 6 wickets 138* NOT OUT
7 Scott Aspinall 21st May 16 Sat 1 Hoddesdon The Common Rain 125 Caught
8 Matt Watson 2nd Jun 07 Sat 1 Harpenden 2 Away Won by 54 runs 121* NOT OUT
9 Scott Aspinall 16th May 15 Sat 1 Totteridge The Common Lost by 7 runs 120 Bowled
10 Edward Lye 1st Jun 19 Sat 1 Berkhamsted The Common Won by 6 wickets 118* NOT OUT
Copyright © 1999-2021 Martin Tyler