CWCC
Home  | Account  | Photos  | Awards  | Colts  | About  | Contact us  | CWCC-ME Pavilion Project Chorleywood Cricket Club
Information
Statistics
Teams
Seasons
 
Top Batting Performances - Saturday 1sts - Friendly - All Seasons
  Name Date Team Opposition Location Result Runs Howout
1 Dean Wedlake 21st Jul 04 Sat 1 Gents of Herts The Common Won by 4 wickets 136* NOT OUT
2 Scott Aspinall 22nd Apr 17 Sat 1 Abbots Langley The Common Won by 101 runs 133* NOT OUT
3 Ryan Toms 26th Sep 20 Sat 1 Amersham Away Won by 4 wickets 126 Caught
4 William Bryant 10th Jul 19 Sat 1 MCC The Common Won by 4 wickets 116* NOT OUT
5 Dean Wedlake 13th Sep 03 Sat 1 Berkhamsted Away Match Drawn 107* NOT OUT
6 Tom Smithson 25th Apr 15 Sat 1 Kings Langley Away Won by 62 runs 104 Bowled
7 Paul Downing 22nd Sep 07 Sat 1 Northwood Away Won by 67 runs 103* Retired
8 Paul Downing 2nd May 09 Sat 1 South Hamptead The Common Won by 75 runs 103 Caught
9 Stuart Thompson 27th Apr 02 Sat 1 Old Merchant Taylors The Common Match Drawn 100 Caught
10 Matt Watson 28th Apr 07 Sat 1 Chenies & Latimer The Common Won by 59 runs 99 LBW
Copyright © 1999-2020 Martin Tyler