CWCC
Home  | Account  | Photos  | Awards  | Colts  | About  | Contact us  | CWCC-ME Pavilion Project Chorleywood Cricket Club
Information
Statistics
Teams
Seasons
 
Top Bowling Performances - Saturday 1sts - Friendly - All Seasons
  Name Date Team Opposition Result
1 William Pendered 20th Apr 13 Sat 1 West Herts Won by 7 wickets 17.3 7 23 6 3.83 17.50 1.31
2 Ray Collins 17th Sep 16 Sat 1 Northwood Won by 6 wickets 11 6 26 6 4.33 11.00 2.36
3 James Rose 16th Sep 06 Sat 1 Perivale Phoenicians Lost by 36 runs 11 4 43 6 7.17 11.00 3.91
4 Jonathan Rice 22nd Sep 07 Sat 1 Northwood Won by 67 runs 14.1 2 45 6 7.50 14.17 3.18
5 Joshua Bungard 16th Sep 17 Sat 1 Northwood Abandoned 4 0 8 5 1.60 4.80 2.00
6 Michael Dunning 20th Sep 08 Sat 1 Northwood Won by 14 runs 11 7 12 5 2.40 13.20 1.09
7 Ryan Toms 27th Apr 19 Sat 1 Leverstock Green Won by 7 wickets 8 3 21 5 4.20 9.60 2.63
8 Ryan Toms 22nd Apr 17 Sat 1 Abbots Langley Won by 101 runs 9 3 34 5 6.80 10.80 3.78
9 Shamil Mubarak 10th Sep 05 Sat 1 Perivale Phoenicians Won by 8 runs 10 2 42 5 8.40 12.00 4.20
10 Asad Ladha 11th Sep 04 Sat 1 Perivale Phoenicians Won by 16 runs 16 5 43 5 8.60 19.20 2.69
Bowling Totals
  Name
1 Nick Rice 32 8 9 14 1
2 Ryan Toms 23 6 4 12 1
3 William Pendered 20 6 3 7 4
4 Jamie Smithson 20 10 2 7 1
5 Peter Dunning 20 7 3 10 0
6 Ryan Evans 19 5 4 10 0
7 Jonathan Rice 17 3 2 12 0
8 Matt Watson 16 2 3 9 2
9 Andrew Dunning 14 3 1 10 0
10 Duncan Watson 14 5 4 4 1
Copyright © 1999-2021 Martin Tyler